This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Individual awards, for which specially registered players will not be eligible will be given in each division for the best Batting and Bowling averages and the highest number of Wicket-Keeping victims.

Minimum qualifications for individual awards:-
Batting - 10 innings and 300 runs
Bowling - 20 wickets
Wicket-Keeping - 10 victims