This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Member Clubs for 2018

Club play-cricket link Teams in Divisions
Attenborough CC A H K  
Balderton CC B H    
Basford Hall Old Boys CC K      
Basford Mill CC F L    
Beeston & Toton Sycamore CC D H N  
Belvoir CC A E L  
Bengal United CC K      
Bingham CC C N N  
Bottesford CC C H    
Bramcote CC D K    
Burton Joyce CC E M    
Calverton CC A J    
Cavaliers & Carrington CC A B F  
Caunton CC F      
Caythorpe CC C F L  
Chilwell CC H K    
Clifton Village CC A G    
Coddington & Winthorpe CC DD      
Collingham & District CC A D J  
East Bridgford CC E K    
East Leake CC E      
Eastwood Town CC C      
Ellerslie CC A C J M
Farndon CC D K    
Fiskerton & Thurgartion CC B G N  
Flintham CC E DD    
Gedling & Sherwood CC C G M  
Gedling Colliery CC A D G  
Gotham Village CC C G    
Grantham CC DD      
Great Dalby CC L      
Hickling CC D      
Hoveringham CC B J    
Hucknall CC B H L  
Keyworth CC C J N DD
Kimberley Institute CC A F J  
Kinoulton CC G      
Kirkby Portland CC B F N  
Lambley Village CC L      
Long Eaton CC B H    
Lowdham CC F L    
Madni CC G      
Newark Ransome & Marles CC D J N  
Nottinghamshire Deaf CC L      
Notts & Arnold Amateur CC M DD    
Notts Unity Casuals CC A E DD  
Old Dalby CC K      
Oxton CC J      
Plumtree CC B D    
Poplars CC K      
Radcliffe-on-Trent CC C M    
Ravenshead CC F      
RHP CC K      
Ruddington CC D H    
Southwell CC C J    
Stapleford CC G      
Sutton Bonington CC E      
Thrumpton CC D M    
Underwood CC E L    
West Bridgford Legion CC G M    
West Bridgfordians CC B E H M
Whatton and Aslockton CC G N    
Wollaton CC B J    
Woodborough CC H      
Wymeswold CC E L    
Young Lions CC F