This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

Member Clubs for 2017

Club play-cricket link Teams in Divisions
Attenborough CC http://attenborough.play-cricket.com/ A H K
Balderton CC http://balderton.play-cricket.com/ A G
Basford Hall Old Boys CC http://basfordhallob.play-cricket.com/ J
Basford Mill CC http://basfordmill.play-cricket.com/ F L
Beeston & Toton Sycamore CC http://totonsycamorecc.play-cricket.com/ C G N
Belvoir CC http://belvoir.play-cricket.com/ A E L
Bengal United CC http://bengalunited.play-cricket.com/ L
Bingham CC http://bingham.play-cricket.com/ D M
Bottesford CC http://bottesford.play-cricket.com/ D H
Bramcote CC http://bramcote.play-cricket.com/ D K
Burton Joyce CC http://burtonjoycecc.play-cricket.com/ F M
Calverton CC http://calverton.play-cricket.com/ B H
Carrington CC http://carringtoncavs.play-cricket.com/ A B G
Caunton CC http://caunton.play-cricket.com/ F
Caythorpe CC http://caythorpe.play-cricket.com/ C E K
Chilwell CC http://chilwell.play-cricket.com/ H L
Clifton Village CC http://cliftonvillage.play-cricket.com/ B H
Collingham & District CC http://collinghamdistrict.play-cricket.com/ A D K
Cotgrave Welfare CC http://cotgravewelfarecc.play-cricket.com/ J
East Bridgford CC http://eastbridgford.play-cricket.com/ D L E
East Leake CC http://eastleake.play-cricket.com/ B F
Eastwood Town CC http://eastwoodtown.play-cricket.com/ A D J N
Ellerslie CC http://ellerslie.play-cricket.com/ C K
Farndon CC http://farndoncc.play-cricket.com/ C G N
Fiskerton & Thurgartion CC http://fiskandthurg.play-cricket.com/ F
Flintham CC http://flintham.play-cricket.com/ C H N
Gedling & Sherwood CC http://gandscc.play-cricket.com/ A D G
Gedling Colliery CC http://gedling.play-cricket.com/ C F
Gotham Village CC http://gotham.play-cricket.com/ D
Great Dalby CC http://greatdalby.play-cricket.com/ K
Hickling CC http://hickling.play-cricket.com/ D
Hoveringham CC http://hoveringham.play-cricket.com/ B J
Hucknall CC http://hucknall.play-cricket.com/ C J M
Keyworth CC http://keyworth.play-cricket.com/ C J N
Kimberley Institute CC http://kimberley.play-cricket.com/ A G K
Kinoulton CC http://kinoultoncc.play-cricket.com/ G
Kirkby Portland CC http://kirkbyportland.play-cricket.com/ B E M
Lambley Village CC http://lambleyvillage.play-cricket.com/ M
Lenton and Willoughby CC http://lentonandwilloughby.play-cricket.com/ F
Long Eaton CC http://longeaton.play-cricket.com/ B H
Lowdham CC http://lowdham.play-cricket.com/ F M
Madni CC http://madni.play-cricket.com/ H
Newark Ransome & Marles CC http://newarkrandm.play-cricket.com/ E K N
Nottinghamshire Deaf CC http://nottsdeafcc.play-cricket.com/ M
Notts & Arnold Amateur CC http://arnold.play-cricket.com/ M N
Notts Unity Casuals CC http://nucasuals.play-cricket.com/ B E
Old Dalby CC http://olddalby.play-cricket.com/ L
Oxton CC http://oxtonnotts.play-cricket.com/ J
Plumtree CC http://plumtree.play-cricket.com/ A D
Poplars CC http://poplars.play-cricket.com/ K
Radcliffe-on-Trent CC http://radcliffeontrent.play-cricket.com/ C L
Ravenshead CC http://ravenshead.play-cricket.com/ F
RHP CC http://rhp.play-cricket.com/ L
Ruddington CC http://ruddington.play-cricket.com/ E J
Southwell CC http://southwell.play-cricket.com/ B H
Stapleford CC http://staplefordnotts.play-cricket.com/ H
Sutton Bonington CC http://sbonington.play-cricket.com/ E
Thrumpton CC http://thrumpton.play-cricket.com/ D L
Underwood CC http://underwood.play-cricket.com/ E L
West Bridgford Legion CC http://wblegion.play-cricket.com/ G N
West Bridgfordians CC http://westbridgfordians.play-cricket.com/ C E J M
Whatton and Aslockton CC http://whattonandaslockton.play-cricket.com/ G N
Wollaton CC http://wollaton.play-cricket.com/ A B K
Woodborough CC http://woodborough.play-cricket.com/ J
Wymeswold CC http://wymeswold.play-cricket.com/ F M
Young Lions CC http://younglionsnotts.play-cricket.com/ G